No Longer Seventeen — at any age

It’s been a long time coming. For years, I’ve heard my loyal fans asking me, “Pocket Bard, I love your song No Longer Seventeen! I also look super-young and would love to perform it! But I’m not twenty-six! What do I do?”

Fear no more! I have just updated the No Longer Seventeen page to include alternate end verses to fit every age from twenty-one to twenty-nine, with an extra bonus verse for young-looking performers who are thirty years old or older. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

